RÖK – BUNDESVORSTAND

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Walter Hagmann

4782 St.Florian am Inn

Oberteufenbach 5

Tel.: 0664/1734006

E-Mail: walter.hagmann@web.de

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Matthias Grasser

8644 Mürzhofen

Höhenweg 4

Tel.: 0664/1920685

E-Mail: matthias.grasserhias@gmail.com

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Patrick Brandner

8742 Obdach

Kleinprethal 26/1

Tel.: 0664/5810345

E-Mail: pbrandner92@gmail.com

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Angelika Hinterhofer

3430 Tulln a.d.Donau

Jakob-Schefzikgasse 18

Tel.: 0676/5341908

E-Mail: angelika-gr@gmx.at

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Reinhard Peirlberger

4213 Unterweitersdorf

Bergen 2

Tel.: 0664/8299738

E-Mail: reinhard.peirlberger@gmx.at

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Petra Renner

3380 Pöchlarn

Gartenstraße 6

E-Mail: p.renner@hubergmbh.eu

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Michael Edermayer

3323 Neustadtl an der Donau

Höhenstraße 13

E-Mail: michael_edermayer@hotmail.com

EDV-Betreuer Verein

Walter Hagmann

4782 St.Florian am Inn

Oberteufenbach 5

Tel.: 0664/1734006

E-Mail: walter.hagmann@web.de

Ehrenobmann

Eduard Bruckbauer

4720 Neumarkt i.Hr.

Anton-Wurmb.Str. 7

Tel.: 0664/4859997

Ehrenobmann

Johann Pfabigan

3812 Großsiegharts

Am Huppelteich 16

Tel.: 0664/9276519

E-Mail: johann.pfabigan@gmx.at

Ehrenobmann

Karl Steininger

2332 Hennersdorf

Bachgasse 18

Tel.: 02235/81224

E-Mail: gerhard.seban@wienerberger.com

Ehrenobmann

Josef Deisl

5600 St.Johann i.Pg.

Stöcklhubsiedlung 6

E-Mail: Josef.deisl@sbg.at

Ehrenobmann

Helmut Schuster

2601 Sollenau

Neuwiesmudstraße 15

Tel.: 02628/64318

Ehrenobmann

Karl sen. Trnka

2460 Bruck a.d.Leitha

Fischamenderstraße 72

Tel.: 02162/2929

Ehrenobmann

Karl Hubmann

8723 Kobenz

Hochreichartgasse 18

Tel.: 0664/4048304

Ehrenobmann

Robert Viertbauer

8990 Bad Aussee

Obertressenstraße 97

E-Mail: r.viertbauer@gmx.at

Ehrenobmann

Hermann Stroblmair

4210 Gallneukirchen

Luegfeld 9a

Tel.: 07235/64410

E-Mail: h.stroblmair@aon.at

Ehrenobmann

Paul Raninger

3353 Seitenstetten

Dachsbach 19

Ehrenobmann

Franz Feuchter

5580 Tamsweg

Ottingweg 14

Tel.: 06474/66042

Ehrenobmann

Karl Schachinger

4982 Mörschwang

Schalchham 1

Tel.: 07758/2209

E-Mail: mariaschachinger@gmx.at

Ehrenobmann

Adalbert Fuchs

4300 St.Valentin

Rüdigerstraße 8

Tel.: 07435/2569

Ehrenobmann

Franz sen. Gruber

5274 Burgkirchen

Birkenweg 6

Tel.: 07724/2160

E-Mail: gruber.texaner@aon.at

Ehrenobmann

Karl Halek

8212 Pischelsdorf a.Kulm

Pischelsdorf 352

Ehrenobmann

Karl Halek

8212 Pischelsdorf a.Kulm

Pischelsdorf 352

Ehrenobmann

Alois Nadles

9422 Maria Rojach

Lindhof 30

Tel.: 0681/105 352 82

Ehrenobmann

Gerhard Abraham

9431 St.Stefan i.Lavanttal

Eulenweg 9

Ehrenobmann

Josef Jöchtl

4633 Kematen a.Innbach

Kindergartenstraße 7

Tel.: 07247/6603

Ehrenobmann

Leopold Wagner

4842 Zell am Pettenfirst

Kreuth 11

Tel.: 07675/2767

E-Mail: leopold.wagner90@gmail.com

Ehrenobmann

Josef Deisl

5600 St.Johann i.Pg.

Stöcklhubsiedlung 6

E-Mail: Josef.deisl@sbg.at

Ehrenobmann

Josef Hilzensauer

5771 Leogang

Sonnberg 91

Ehrenobmann

Andreas Siller

5424 Bad Vigaun

Steingassingerweg 33/1

Tel.: 0664/5239905

Ehrenobmann

Adolf Freund

4210 Gallneukirchen

Dr.Pokornystrasse 1

Tel.: 07235 / 65656

E-Mail: regina.aigelsreiter@gmx.at

Ehrenobmann

Engelbert Ecker

4952 Weng i.Innkreis

Bergham 18

Tel.: 07723/5343

Ehrenobmann

Vinzenz Krobath

8152 Stallhofen

Muggauberg 25

Tel.: 0664/5495346

E-Mail: franzjosef.krobath@aon.at

Kassaprüfer

Herbert Ledl

5204 Straßwalchen

Roidwalchen 21

Tel.: 06215/8978

Kassaprüfer

Herbert Schwab

5225 Jeging

Unteredt 4

Kassaprüfer

Brigitte Hofstätter

4712 Michaelnbach

Haid 4

Tel.: 07277/2563

Kassaprüfer

Aloisia Rath

4732 St.Thomas in Oö.

Ramesedt 4

Tel.: 07277/2047

Kassaprüfer

Josef Pusch

4614 Marchtrenk

Essegerstrasse 10

Tel.: 07243//52432

E-Mail: josef.pusch@liwest.at

Kassaprüfer

Rudolf Schader

9853 Gmünd i.Ktn.

Gries 10

Tel.: 04732/2440

Kassaprüfer

Christine Harrer

8163 Fladnitz-Teichalm

Schrems 44

Tel.: 03179/6216

Kassaprüfer

Alfred Lackner

4713 Gallspach

Stelzhamerstraße 15

Tel.: 0650/7075254

Kassaprüfer

Sonja Loicht

2063 Zwingendorf

Zwingendorf 67

E-Mail: loicht14@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Kerstin Reschenhofer

5134 Schwand i.Innk.

Ebenthal 1

Kassaprüfer

Gudrun Hofbauer

8911 Admont

Eichelau 379

Tel.: 03613/3593

Kassaprüfer

Bernhard Lammer

8911 Admont

Paradiesstraße 402

Tel.: 0680/1225400

Kassaprüfer

Andreas Unterholzer

4786 Brunnenthal

Steingasse 3

Tel.: 0664/1519248

E-Mail: a.unterholzer@outlook.at

Kassaprüfer

Harald Velik

9063 Maria Saal

Zell 8

Tel.: 04223/2084

E-Mail: harald.velik@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Norbert Habring

4873 Frankenburg

Schnöllhof 6

Tel.: 0681 84536453

Kassaprüfer

Franz Stöhr

3243 St.Leonhard a.Forst

Geigenberg 1

Kassaprüfer

Georg Eberl

D-84494 Niederbergkirchen

Puffthal 1

Tel.: 0049 8637 7122

E-Mail: eberl.georg@t-online.de

Kassaprüfer

Karl Eisenhuber

4400 Steyr

Steinfeldstr. 13

Tel.: 07252/70008

E-Mail: karl.eisenhuber62@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Max Kriegner

4651 Stadl-Paura

Stelzhamerstraße 6

Tel.: 07245/24115

E-Mail: max.kriegner@agerspitz.at

Kassaprüfer

Georg Hackl

4173 St.Veit im Mühlkreis

Kepling 18

E-Mail: fam.hackl@gmx.at

Kassaprüfer

Johann Holzer

8723 Kobenz

Unterfarrachweg 1

Tel.: 0650/3881605

Kassaprüfer

Reinhard Ladreiter

8961 Sölk in Stmk.

Kleinsölk-Dörfl 310

E-Mail: hasenreini@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Kathrin Richter

5743 Krimml

Oberkrimml 108

Kassaprüfer

Karl Eben

2402 Maria Ellend

Heidestrasse 12

Kassaprüfer

Friedrich Gadermaier

4972 Utzenaich

Binderweg 19

Tel.: 07751/6349

Kassaprüfer

Rupert Gruber

5424 Bad Vigaun

Schulweg 237

Kassaprüfer

Dietmar Gamper

6143 Pfons

Haslachsiedlung 11

Kassaprüfer

Rupert Destinger

5273 Roßbach

Roßbach 54

Tel.: 07724/8015

Kassaprüfer

Gottfried Kneifel

4470 Enns

Maria Anger 29b

E-Mail: gottfried.kneifel@ooe-wb.at

Kassaprüfer

Barbara Dorner

1220 Wien

Hardeggasse 6

E-Mail: heinz.barbara@a1.net

Kassaprüfer

Markus Steineder

4072 Alkoven

Fasangasse 10

Tel.: 0699/81646355

Kassaprüfer

Heinz Blöchl

4261 Rainbach i.Mühlk.

Summerau-Unterort 27

E-Mail: heinz.bloechl@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Harald Buchleitner

9061 Klagenfurt-Wölfnitz

Emmersdorferstr. 89

Tel.: 0664 805567387

E-Mail: harald.buchleitner@bks.at

Kassaprüfer

Axel Neudahl

5350 Strobl

Römerweg 15

Kassaprüfer

Sabrina Fröhlich

2514 Traiskirchen

Pfaffstättnerstraße 33

Kassaprüfer

Maria Daucher

4901 Ottnang a.Hausr.

Riederstrasse 5

Kassaprüfer

Alfred Dürmoser

6383 Erpfendorf

Salzburgerstraße 55

E-Mail: samanthadurmoser@yahoo.de

Kassaprüfer

Harald Donschacher

2294 Marchegg

Lindenweg 11

E-Mail: harald.donschacher@aon.at

Kassaprüfer

Verena Schabuß

6414 Mieming

Untermieming 39

Tel.: 05264/5691

E-Mail: verena@wan4fun.com

Kassaprüfer

Andrea Multani

4443 Maria Neustift

Hofberg 11

E-Mail: andrea.tiere@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Helmut Röckl

D-94501 Aidenbach

Am Kosmühlweg 18

Tel.: 0049/85433524

E-Mail: helmuth.roeckl23@t-online.de

Kassaprüfer

Othmar Pucher

5231 Schalchen

Unterharlochen 18

Tel.: 07742 4441

Kassaprüfer

Georg sen. Sattlecker

5270 Mauerkirchen

Spitzenberg 11

Tel.: 07724/3160

E-Mail: gsattlecker@gmx.at

Kassaprüfer

Erwin Reiser

4040 Linz

Freistädterstraße 48

Kassaprüfer

Johann Schwaiger

5760 Saalfelden

Hof 5

Kassaprüfer

Gotthard Gütler

9543 Arriach

Sauboden 32

Kassaprüfer

Ralph Frager

9524 St.Ulrich

Schönfeldgasse 18

Kassaprüfer

Sylvia Pensold

8141 Premstätten

Packerstraße 3

E-Mail: pensold@a1.net

Kassaprüfer

Bernhard Schmidt

8741 Weißkirchen

Am Penkenbach 21

Tel.: 0664/2432514

E-Mail: schmidtelisabeth@drei.at

Kassaprüfer

Juliane Fallmann-Ringhofer

3671 Marbach a.d.D.

Marktstraße 34

Kassaprüfer

Gerson Lackner

5721 Piesendorf

Granzingerberg 122

Tel.: +436648665058

Kassaprüfer

Bettina Dankl

5721 Piesendorf

Walchen 319

E-Mail: wm.dankl@sbg.at

Kassaprüfer

Johann Hauhart

4501 Neuhofen a.d.Krems

Dambach 18

Tel.: 07227/6325

Kassaprüfer

Jörg sen. Steinwidder

8484 Deutschgoritz

Haselbach 8

Tel.: 03474 8312

Kassaprüfer

Manfred Niederl

8350 Fehring

Johnsdorf 76

Kassaprüfer

Manfred Gaugusch

8731 Bischoffeld

Puchschachen 35c

Kassaprüfer

Johann Fennes

7301 Deutschkreutz

Sportplatzgasse 4

Kassaprüfer

Franz Scharner

3261 Zarnsdorf

Bachgasse 4

Kassaprüfer

Peter Lustig

5111 Bürmoos

Pladenbachweg 6

Tel.: 06274/6313

Kassaprüfer

Michael Spielberger

4894 Oberhofen a.Irrsee

Schweibern 1

Kassaprüfer

Markus Pichler

4902 Wolfsegg a.Hr.

Graben 12

Kassaprüfer

Alfred Winkler

2113 Karnabrunn

Naglern 10

Tel.: 02576/3446

Kassaprüfer

Wolfgang Niefergall

2011 Senning

Stockerauerstraße 29

Tel.: 02267/2580

E-Mail: 1900suny@gmail.com

Kassaprüfer

Max Gruber

5071 Wals-Siezenheim

Zellerstraße 15

Tel.: 0664/4131846

Kassaprüfer

Franz Krall

9470 St.Paul i.Lavanttal

Kollnitzgreuth 10

Tel.: 04357/3877

E-Mail: franz.krall@gmx.at

Kassaprüfer

Josefine Gupper

9411 St.Michael b.Wolfsb.

Kräutergasse 5

Tel.: 04352/61149